What Comes Next Map 1.13.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Feb 27, 2019 | 156 views |

What Comes Next Map is a puzzle map created by SnakeMasterEpic. Another map inspired “Which Doesn’t Belong,” but this map is about sequences. In this map, you are given a sequence of blocks, or items, or mobs, etc. and have to figure out which of the four options below comes next in the chain. There are 20 levels in total, the first ten levels will be easy, and the last ten levels will be harder.



What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-13.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg What-Comes-Next-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Our rating:


What Comes Next Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.13.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2