Try Not To Get Trolled Map 1.12.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Feb 12, 2019 | 106 views |

Try Not To Get Trolled Map is a puzzle map created by POLDSSLIPPERS. There are 9 stages in this map: Mine, Underwater, Noob, Pro, Nether, End, Normal, Command Block and More Nether. Try not to get trolled in these stages. Download the map from the link below and start the challenge.



Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-13.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Try-Not-To-Get-Trolled-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Our rating:


Try Not To Get Trolled Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2