The Twelve Trials Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Jan 22, 2018 | 236 views |

The Twelve Trials Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a puzzle map created by KHAOSGAMING_KG. This unique map will make you look at puzzle type differently. Concluding of 12 trials, each of them will test your memory and how fast your brain reacts. There is no checkpoint so you will have to start again if you die. A hint to playing this map is keep looking around you as the only way to pass the finish line is to enter a 4-digit code. And only 4 of 12 trials hold the number you need. If you use the teleport, you won’t receive the code immediately and may have to turn around to find it. Can you finish all trials? Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg The-Twelve-Trials-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

The Twelve Trials Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2