The Ender Dream Map 1.12.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Jul 10, 2019 | 80 views |

The Ender Dream is an adventure map created by Taruza. It is, overall, a solo adventure map that features six different areas, each with specific sets of challenges/tests. The areas are named Darkness, Fire, Nature, Air, Water, and Earth. The map’s diversity is also shown in the significant number of easter eggs scattered throughout the overworld and one at the very end. The map can be considered error-free, and the developer spent a long time (around seven years) to make and test run. The conquest texture pack is strongly recommended. Download the link for the map below and enjoy conquering the elements.



The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-13.jpg The-Ender-Dream-Map-Screenshots-14.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Our rating:


The Ender Dream Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.x

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2