The Ascent Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: May 2, 2018 | 228 views |

The Ascent Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by Jbip. Concluding of 10 levels, each will keep getting harder and harder, all based on the same levitation mechanic. At the start of the map, it will look like an inverse dropper and new mechanics will be introduced later on. Also, you won’t be boring as each level use a different theme. Start with the nether and finally ascend to the end. You are being tested in Jbip area, and this crazy scientist is controlling you. Can you survive his challenges? Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg The-Ascent-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

The Ascent Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2