Star Wars Dropper Map 1.12.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Jun 1, 2018 | 264 views |

Star Wars Dropper Map 1.12.2 for Minecraft is a dropper map created by John Ireland. Concluding of 6 levels, all of them are created based on the Star Wars Saga. These levels are Duel of the Fates, Battle of Geonosis, Battle of the Heroes, Trench Run, Battle of Hoth and Battle of Endor Try your best to land in the water to be able to proceed into the next stage. Please play in 1.12.2 and set the render distance to far for best performance. Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Star-Wars-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 18 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Star Wars Dropper Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2