Skyjump Basics Map 1.12/1.10.2

Skyjump Basics Map for Minecraft 1.10.2

Updated: Mar 23, 2017 | 671 views |


Skyjump Basics Map 1.12 is one of the most fun maps in Minecraft. The map absolutely takes place in a beautiful sky, and your mission is trying to jump blocks to blocks in that sky. This map consists of 5 official levels, warm up, and a weird end.

It’s worth mentioning that all stages in the map will be separated into two parts. Each of the part has its own difficulty. For instance, in the first part, you just need to tale classic jumps and then go back to Hub at the end; but all things seems harder in the second part in which you need to get an armor piece to help you at the end. But don’t worry because you absolutely get through.

You can play either night or morning, but it’s highly recommend that you should play at night to see the night.

  • Level 1 is typical of a desert
  • Level 2 more like ruins
  • Level 3 all about rainbow road
  • Level 4 take your coat, it’s freezing
  • Level 5 this one is weird, but oh wait, it looks like Bones?

Each level has a block that indicates the line to follow; this block is shown in the lobby.




How to install Skyjump Basics Map for Minecraft:

  • Download Skyjump-Basics-Map.
  • Extract file.
  • Click on the Start Menu in Windows.
  • Type run into the search box and select the Run program at the top of the results.
  • Type %appdata% into the Run program, and press Enter.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start Minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play!

Download Links for Skyjump Basics Map 1.12

For Minecraft from 1.10.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2

Author: PR0F