Skygrind Survival Map 1.8.9/1.8.7/1.8

Skygrind Survival Map for Minecraft 1.8.9, 1.8.7, 1.8

Updated: Nov 14, 2016 | 367 views |

Skygrind Survival Map is Skyblock and for 1 to 4 players. It provide you with resources without cobblestone generators, and with spawners. For each quest you complete you get a new island although you are not just stuck to one island
This map contains:

  • 20 Areas for you to explore,
  • 18 Quests for you to complete,
  • 8 Spawners for you to farm at,
  • 1 Custom Stronghold for you to fight through,
  • 1 Epic Fight against the Enderdragon!

Map Trailer:

How to install:

  • Download the Skygrind Survival Map from link below.
  • Extract the map files with a Zip extractor.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder. If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
    • Windows – Open the Start menu and select Run, or press the Windows key + R. Type (without quotes) “%appdata%\.minecraft\saves” and press Enter.
    • OS X – Open the Go menu in Finder and select “Go to Folder”. Type (without quotes) “~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves” and press Return.
  • Copy the extracted map folder into the “saves” folder that opens.
  • Start minecraft. Enjoy and play.

Download Links:

For 1.8.9/1.8.x

Credits: TeamWooloo