Rainbow Parkour (Dropper) Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Dec 18, 2017 | 210 views |

Rainbow Parkour (Dropper) Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by MJAYDEFYRES98. There is a total of 10 levels, each of them has two checkpoints, except for the final stage which has five checkpoints. The main theme is rainbow. This map is insanely hard and requires a lot of skills and time to finish the map. Download the map from the link below and challenge yourself!



Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Rainbow-Parkour-Dropper-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Rainbow Parkour (Dropper) Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2