Montamagan Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Apr 16, 2018 | 311 views |

Montamagan Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a building map created by Oliver Amor. The Montamagan archipelago is not a simple city; it is a combination of 5 main ones: Oska, Kristov, Brughopolis, Warrendunnon, and Montamagan. Inside each city has its unique feature building, like the cinema and university in Montamagan. Keep in mind that the whole city rules are to drive in the left. Download the map from the link below and discover the build.



Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Montamagan-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Montamagan Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2