Limited Sprinting Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Apr 9, 2018 | 171 views |

Limited Sprinting Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by CasinoNut007. Concluding of 10 levels and a bonus one, your goal is to finish all of them to win the game. By finding all 10 Easter Eggs, you will be able to unlock the bonus level. But what is special about the map is the sprinting mechanic. You will have to finish the level before the count is 0. You will be transferred back to the start of the level if the count reaches zero. The map also has special blocks. Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Limited-Sprinting-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Limited Sprinting Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2