Kill The Rabbit Minigame Map 1.8.9/1.8

Kill The Rabbit Minigame Map for Minecraft 1.8.9, 1.8

Updated: Nov 6, 2015 | 737 views |


Kill the rabbits to win points, you can buy things and buy new levels! They are 4 levels:

  • Normal Rabbits= 1 point.
  • Killer Rabbits= 5 points.

You can play in multiplayer, but the map is created for play in singleplayer.

Let’t plays:

How to install:

  • Download the Kill The Rabbit Minigame Map from link below.
  • Extract the map files with a Zip extractor.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder. If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
    • Windows – Open the Start menu and select Run, or press the Windows key + R. Type (without quotes) “%appdata%\.minecraft\saves” and press Enter.
    • OS X – Open the Go menu in Finder and select “Go to Folder”. Type (without quotes) “~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves” and press Return.
  • Copy the extracted map folder into the “saves” folder that opens.
  • Start minecraft. Enjoy and play.

Download Links:

For 1.8.x

Credits: T0T0CH