Infinity Loop Classic Map 1.12/1.10.2

Infinity Loop Classic Map for Minecraft 1.10.2

Updated: Sep 20, 2016 | 564 views |


Infinity Loop Classic Map 1.12, the second version of Infinity Loop Map, is based on a mobile game naming the same. This map is a puzzle with a straightforward concept and 20 intriguing stages to explore. Your mission is making a significant endeavour of generating a closed shape by clicking on the single parts.W A S D and Right-click can be utilized to control the game as well.


The concept is easy:

  • Try to create a closed shape by clicking on the single parts.
  • Control with W A S D and Right-click.
  • At this time there are 20 Stages.


How to Install:

  • Download the Infinity Loop Classic Map from link below.
  • Extract the map files with a Zip extractor.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder. If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
    • Windows – Open the Start menu and select Run, or press the Windows key + R. Type (without quotes) “%appdata%\.minecraft\saves” and press Enter.
    • OS X – Open the Go menu in Finder and select “Go to Folder”. Type (without quotes) “~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves” and press Return.
  • Copy the extracted map folder into the “saves” folder that opens.
  • Start minecraft. Enjoy and play.

Infinity Loop Classic Map 1.12 Download Links:

For Minecraft from 1.10.2

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2