Electronic Dawin Jump Map 1.8.9/1.8

Electronic Dawin Jump Map for Minecraft 1.8.9, 1.8

Updated: Mar 24, 2016 | 792 views |


Electronic Dawin Jump map consists of 7 level of slime parkour, starting from easy jumps to difficult jumps. Green Stained Clay, when you step on it, it kills you. Iron Block, checkpoint.

Map Trailer:

How to install:

  • Download the Electronic Dawin Jump Map from link below.
  • Extract the map files with a Zip extractor.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder. If the "saves" folder does not exist you can create one.
    • Windows – Open the Start menu and select Run, or press the Windows key + R. Type (without quotes) "%appdata%\.minecraft\saves" and press Enter.
    • OS X – Open the Go menu in Finder and select “Go to Folder”. Type (without quotes) "~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves" and press Return.
  • Copy the extracted map folder into the "saves" folder that opens.
  • Start minecraft. Enjoy and play.

Electronic Dawin Jump Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.8.x

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Credits: BlackBastick