Don’t Take Damage: Remastered Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Dec 18, 2017 | 158 views |

Don’t Take Damage: Remastered Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a puzzle map created by Mine52 Team. This is the remastered of the famous classic map: “Don’t Take Damage.” Your goal is simple, finish all eight levels, use all of what you have to do it. The most important part is, you can’t take any damage. Even just a half of a heart, you will fall. With the improvised graphic, can you do it once again and reach the very end of the map? Download the map from the link below and challenge yourself.



Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Dont-Take-Damage-Remastered-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Don’t Take Damage: Remastered Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2