Don’t Take Damage 6 Map 1.12/1.10.2

Don’t Take Damage 6 Map for Minecraft 1.10.2

Updated: Aug 18, 2016 | 588 views |

Don’t Take Damage 1.12 is the spectacular return of the great series: Don’t Take Damage. This is the 6th chapter and as its name your main goal is not to damage. You will need to very carefully think your moves to travel through 9 brand new levels of this heart. Especially it’s important to bear in mind that you only have a half of heart. Do your best and be careful or your effort will flow as a river. This map is singleplayer supported only.




Map Trailer:

How to Install:

  • Download the Don’t Take Damage 6 Map from link below.
  • Extract the map files with a Zip extractor.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder. If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
    • Windows – Open the Start menu and select Run, or press the Windows key + R. Type (without quotes) “%appdata%\.minecraft\saves” and press Enter.
    • OS X – Open the Go menu in Finder and select “Go to Folder”. Type (without quotes) “~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves” and press Return.
  • Copy the extracted map folder into the “saves” folder that opens.
  • Start minecraft. Enjoy and play.

Don’t Take Damage 6 Map 1.12 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.10.2

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Author: Mine 52 (