Don’t Stop Jumping Parkour Map 1.8.9/1.8

Don’t Stop Jumping Parkour Map for Minecraft 1.8.9, 1.8

Updated: Nov 6, 2015 | 864 views |


Don’t Stop Jumping is a single player parkour map! This is a unique parkour map where you will journey through 14 epic levels of parkour. But there’s a catch. If you stop jumping, you die. If playing on a server, turn command blocks on!


  • 14 epic levels!
  • A score system!
  • An awesome unique track!



Let’s Plays:

How to install:

  • Download the Don’t Stop Jumping Parkour Map from link below.
  • Extract the map files with a Zip extractor.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder. If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
    • Windows – Open the Start menu and select Run, or press the Windows key + R. Type (without quotes) “%appdata%\.minecraft\saves” and press Enter.
    • OS X – Open the Go menu in Finder and select “Go to Folder”. Type (without quotes) “~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves” and press Return.
  • Copy the extracted map folder into the “saves” folder that opens.
  • Start minecraft. Enjoy and play.

Download Links:

For 1.8.x

Credits: 5uperTrinity