Death Runners: Volcano Island Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Apr 2, 2018 | 207 views |

Death Runners: Volcano Island Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by Henzoid. You have always love to play death run map type, but you hate to keep pressing singular buttons every single time. Now with this volcano island map, you will have to parkour throughout the island while avoiding traps and escape from lava. The death runner’s mechanic is a little bit different from death run as the trap use timer to active pseudo-randomly. The map is compatible with multiplayer so have fun with your friend. Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Death-Runners-Volcano-Island-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Death Runners: Volcano Island Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2