Dead Woken Up: Episode 1 Map 1.13.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Mar 10, 2019 | 80 views |

Dead Woken Up: Episode 1 Map is an adventure map created by Enchanted_Tiger2.  You have a normal life, isn’t it? A nice town, nice friends, nice job and overall, nice life. But that’s all taken away by the rotten flesh. In this 3-part choice based series, your innocence will change? Download the map from the link below and start the adventure.



Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-13.jpg Dead-Woken-Up-Episode-1-Map-Screenshots-14.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Our rating:


Dead Woken Up: Episode 1 Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.13.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2