Cracked Elements Map 1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Jul 21, 2017 | 407 views |

Cracked Elements Map 1.12 for Minecraft is a finding map made by WhirlBBWind. This map is about natural elements on the fritz and everything is falling apart. You have to defeat bosses and mobs in 14 worlds. There are custom weapons and armors to help you win the stage. There are also minigames like Burning maps and Spleef for you to play. This map is very well-designed and fun to play. Download from the link below and remember to use recommended resource packs for the best experience.



Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Cracked-Elements-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg


How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Install Item Bound Resource Pack.
  8. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  9. Enjoy and play!

Cracked Elements Map 1.12 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2