Codebreaker Map 1.12/1.10.2

Codebreaker Map for Minecraft 1.10.2

Updated: Aug 19, 2016 | 497 views |

Codebreaker Map 1.12 is a simple but interesting map in which just 15 different codes are waiting for you to be broken: from item codes to beacons changing colors, from disappearing blocks to Caesar shifts.
Now it’s time to code and more importantly, have fun!



How to Install:

  • Download the Codebreaker Map from link below.
  • Extract the map files with a Zip extractor.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder. If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
    • Windows – Open the Start menu and select Run, or press the Windows key + R. Type (without quotes) “%appdata%\.minecraft\saves” and press Enter.
    • OS X – Open the Go menu in Finder and select “Go to Folder”. Type (without quotes) “~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves” and press Return.
  • Copy the extracted map folder into the “saves” folder that opens.
  • Start minecraft. Enjoy and play.

Codebreaker Map 1.12 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.10.2

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Author: Gamerichie, TicksTox, Gameryan