42 Super Levels Map 1.13 for Minecraft

Updated: Aug 24, 2018 | 156 views |

42 Super Levels Map 1.13 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by TheBlueman003. This map has 42 parkour levels with a lot of different effect blocks such as jump boost, speed, levitation, slow falling, etc. This map also features mirror as the previous map Mirror Jump. Download the map from the link below and enjoy.



42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-13.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-14.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-15.jpg 42-Super-Levels-Map-Screenshots-16.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

42 Super Levels Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.13

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2