10 Hidden Buttons Map 1.12

10 Hidden Buttons Map for Minecraft 1.10.2

Updated: Oct 3, 2016 | 669 views |


10 Hidden Buttons Map 1.12 is easy but interesting map with simple objective. Just by reading the map’s name, you can figure out its goal is to find the hidden buttons. There are 10 buttons in 10 levels. Once you can press all buttons, you will completely overcome the map.

In case you want to go to the next level, simply by pressing button. All buttons are hidden and none of any button is out in the open, so when you have difficulty in finding them, there is a guiding book for you. You can find out it somewhere, it may be on the map in a chest.

Thanks to this book you can have 1 hint and the answer for what you are confused. Overall, 10 Hidden Buttons Map will definitely give you a refreshing experience.



How to Install:

  • Download the 10 Hidden Buttons Map from link below.
  • Extract the map files with a Zip extractor.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder. If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
    • Windows – Open the Start menu and select Run, or press the Windows key + R. Type (without quotes) “%appdata%.minecraftsaves” and press Enter.
    • OS X – Open the Go menu in Finder and select “Go to Folder”. Type (without quotes) “~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves” and press Return.
  • Copy the extracted map folder into the “saves” folder that opens.
  • Start minecraft. Enjoy and play.

10 Hidden Buttons Map 1.12 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.10.2

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Author: Vaza (https://www.youtube.com/user/VazaLemmA)