10 Drops Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Dec 18, 2017 | 178 views |

10 Drops Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a dropper map created by LADYBUG_LADY_99. There is a total of 10 levels in this map, each of them is designed with unique style, with buttons and flowers too. The theme is various from a villager to Redstone style and even a rainbow level. The playing time is about 30 minutes as the map is easy for you to enjoy. There will be a surprise for you at the end of them. Download the map from the link below and experience it yourself.



10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg 10-Drops-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

10 Drops Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2