The Nexus Quandaries Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Nov 28, 2017 | 223 views |

The Nexus Quandaries Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a puzzle map created by LucidSigma. The core gameplay of The Nexus Quandries revolves around placing and breaking wolves to solve puzzles to reach the end of the level. At the end of every level, thereís a Nexus that youíll need to destroy. The map has a total of 32 different levels for players to complete which is a pretty significant amount and. Due to this large amount of levels, the gameplay can last somewhere between four to six hours. But of course, this time can fluctuate quite a bit depending on how skilled you are at solving puzzle maps.



The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-01.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-02.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-03.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-04.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-05.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-06.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-07.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-08.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-09.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg The-Nexus-Quandaries-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

The Nexus Quandaries Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2