The Legends Mod 1.7.10 (Superheroes Unlimited, Kaiju, Horror, Star Wars)

The Legends Mod 1.7.10 (Superheroes Unlimited, Kaiju, Horror, Star Wars) for Minecraft 1.7.10

Updated: May 17, 2019 | 173 views |

The Legends Mod 1.7.10 isn’t an ordinary mod, it’s a mod containing 4 packs in it. The 4 being Superheroes, Horror, Star Wars, and Kaiju/Godzilla. The legends mod is just one mod doesn’t require you to install all 4 at once, because all 4 packs are in the one singular legends mod. The superhero pack is a revamp from the old superheroes unlimited mod, and the Kaiju/Godzilla mod a revamp from the old legends Godzilla mod. All these 4 packs come to balance for awesome fights/boss battles, and each suite has 1000 durability being said you will not die until you are at 100 durabilities, but your armor will never break. To obtain suit’s you need to gain tokens which are obtained from killing mobs/bosses, mining, smelting, and more. To gain horror suit’s you need souls which are obtained by only killing living things with anything that isn’t on the light alignment. The star wars pack requires you to go to 1 planet depending on which alignment you want to become, a sith or Jedi. Kaiju/Godzilla works off an event system that makes it so it can randomly spawn with a game rule or forced summon with an event command. There are also blocks and mechanics from later versions of Minecraft like swimming animations, sea lanterns, and more. Overall all the packs come together to form a minigame in a sense, and if you are good enough as a character who knows, you might be able to take on Superman as the robin.


Have you ever wanted to scare your friends? Or want to build your own iron man suit? Make your own web shooters or even become part of the Darkside? Or possibly go to Wakanda and chill with the king? Now you can with the legends mod, become a sith and join the dark side, feeling the force in your veins. Become part of the Spider-verse and become some of your favorite spidermen to fight off foes like venom and more. There are tons of different superheroes/horror characters/star wars characters to choose from, all with unique abilities and strengths with this mod, all of that is in your hands now, make sure to check out the legends mod.




  • Superman
  • Supergirl
  • Batman
  • Robin(Dick Grayson)
  • Robin(Tim Drake)
  • Robin(Jason Todd)
  • Robin(Stephanie Brown)
  • Robin(Damian Wayne)
  • Red Hood
  • Red Robin
  • Nightwing
  • Wonder Woman
  • Shazam
  • Flash(Barry Allen)
  • Flash(Jay Garrick)
  • Flash(Wally West)
  • Kid Flash(Wally West)
  • Kid Flash(Bart Allen)
  • Iron Man(Mark 1-20)
  • Captain America
  • Thor
  • Hulk
  • Black Panther
  • Spiderman
  • Spiderman 2099
  • Iron Spider
  • Wolverine
  • Deadpool
  • Ant-Man
  • Wasp
  • Vision


  • General Zodd
  • Joker
  • Black Adam
  • Reverse Flash
  • Zoom
  • Black Flash
  • Turtle
  • Captain Cold
  • Heatwave
  • Red Hulk
  • Abomination
  • Venom


  • Micheal Myers
  • Freddy Kruger
  • Chucky
  • Jason Vorhees
  • Leatherface
  • Vampire


  • Godzilla

Star Wars:

  • Jedi
  • Sith


  • Vampires
  • Prisoners
  • Symbiote Chunk
  • Wakandan Soldier
  • Wakandan Citizen
  • Sith
  • Jedi
  • Godzilla






















Mod Showcases:

Crafting Recipes:

+ Show » Spoiler Inside


Minecraft Forge

How to install:

  1. Make sure you have already installed Minecraft Forge.
  2. Put the legends mod in your mods folder.
  3. Create a folder in your .minecraft folder (or Minecraft for Mac users) called legends.
  4. Then drag the maps folder into the legends folder.
  5. Launch your game and you should be all set to go.

The Legends Mod 1.7.10 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.7.10

Download from server 1Download from server 2