Sprint Lava Parkour 6 Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Aug 6, 2018 | 100 views |

Sprint Lava Parkour 6 Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by TBNRLAVACREEPER. This is the next sequel in the famous ‘Sprint Lava Parkour’ series. Concluding of 15 levels with a bonus one, your goal is to finish all of them. There are common checkpoints on each level so keep an eye on them. Find all 10 Hidden Diamonds if you want to complete the easter egg. Are you ready to play with fire? Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Sprint-Lava-Parkour-6-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Sprint Lava Parkour 6 Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2