Skip It Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Apr 9, 2018 | 78 views |

Skip It Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a minigame map created by broceyoutube. Concluding of 12 mini-game, most of them use random generation mechanic, so you don’t have to play one level over and over again. The map is available for up to 4 players, and it is replayable. There are also 12 gates, and you are the one to decide which gate you go. Each gate represents a mini-game, and one gate will transfer you to the game while the other will let you skip it. Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Skip-It-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Skip It Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2