Metaplex Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Dec 20, 2018 | 150 views |

Metaplex Map is a CTM map created by Drewkmon and Fergcraft. This map has eight difficult sections: Parkour, Survival, Elytra Flight, Maze, Dropper, Trivia, Arena and Find the Button. Your goal is to complete all sections and collect the hidden easter eggs. This map could take you about 50 minutes to complete. Download the map from the link below and enjoy.



Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Metaplex-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Our rating:

9/10. Well-built, fun to play.

Metaplex Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2