Jumpless Medley Map 1.13.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Jun 10, 2019 | 52 views |

Jumpless Medley is a puzzle map created by Yolwoocle. This map takes inspiration from Captain Toad puzzle map. Your main objective is simple, complete each of the 8 levels without being able to jump, because of your heavy boots. You will need to find ways to reach the 5 stars hidden in each level, represented by golden pressure plates. The various levels featured include Acorn Plain, Pebble Mine, Meerkat Oasis, Snowball Field, Pillager Mansion, Hellish Gates, Silverfish Stronghold and End Badlands. Download the link for the map below and enjoy this colorful puzzle.



Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Jumpless-Medley-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Our rating:


Jumpless Medley Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.13.x

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2