Into the Depths 2: The Unbidden Map 1.12/1.11.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Jun 29, 2017 | 585 views |

Into the Depths 2: The Unbidden Map 1.12/1.11.2 for Minecraft is a story-driven horror map made by ss33094. This map is heavily inspired by the Silent Hill series and Resident Evil series. In the game, you are Alena Hall. Your mission is finding the mysterious living thing named Issac. In this sequel, the nightmares of the first map are fully realized in a way never done before, using custom textures provided by a collaborative effort between some of the best texture artists in the Minecraft community. Through the use of Optifine, custom sounds, lightmaps, and dynamic lighting have all been wrapped up in a constantly shifting nightmare world that you travel to through various mirrors and other means. To complete the map, it often takes you from 1 to 2 hours. Face your fear, and follow the light.



Into-the-Depths-2-The-Unbidden-Screenshots-1.jpg Into-the-Depths-2-The-Unbidden-Screenshots-2.jpg Into-the-Depths-2-The-Unbidden-Screenshots-3.jpg Into-the-Depths-2-The-Unbidden-Screenshots-4.jpg Into-the-Depths-2-The-Unbidden-Screenshots-5.jpg Into-the-Depths-2-The-Unbidden-Screenshots-6.jpg Into-the-Depths-2-The-Unbidden-Screenshots-7.jpg Into-the-Depths-2-The-Unbidden-Screenshots-8.jpg

How to install:

  1. Install Optifine.
  2. Download the map from the link below.
  3. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  4. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  5. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  6. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  7. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  8. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  9. Enjoy and play!

Into the Depths 2: The Unbidden Map 1.12/1.11.2 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12/1.11.2

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2