Getting Over It: Fallen Kingdom Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Nov 8, 2018 | 129 views |

Getting Over It: Fallen Kingdom Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by Rychtasek & Jikoto585. This map is the sequel to Getting Over It series. It will be much more difficult than the first one. It could take you about 1-2 hours to finish the map. There are spawn points around the map for you to save the progress. Download the map from the link below and enjoy. We are working on the third and fourth map, so keep following us for more exciting maps.



Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-13.jpg Getting-Over-It-Fallen-Kingdom-Map-Screenshots-14.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Getting Over It: Fallen Kingdom Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2