FTB – Easter Egg Edition Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Apr 9, 2018 | 128 views |

FTB – Easter Egg Edition Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a finding map created by Nukacho. There are seven buttons, and your goal is to find all of them to win the game. There are seven Easter eggs, 1 in each level that is hidden for you to give more challenges. The map is not too long, and it is no hard either. It is for the one who loves FTB map type. Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg FTB-Easter-Egg-Edition-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

FTB – Easter Egg Edition Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2