Drop&Jump Easter Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft

Updated: Apr 9, 2018 | 75 views |

Drop&Jump Easter Map 1.12.2/1.12 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by SkyleGames. This is the third sequel to the series “Drop&Jump.” There are a total of 25 levels, 4 of them are dropper type, the rest is parkour. The difficulty is mixed between easy and difficult. Finish all of them to win the game. Can you do it? Download the map from the link below and try to challenge yourself.



DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg DropJump-Easter-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Drop&Jump Easter Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2