AutoDeOp’s purpose is to prevent unwanted players from obtaining op. AutoDeOp checks every player who logs in if they are op. If the player is op and is not on the allowed list they will be deoped. This can be used to prevent other players from oping players that should not be op or be used to stop possible siblings from getting access to your account or console and giving themselves op. AutoDeOp will also block players from changing gamemodes. When the command /op is typed it will also block a player from gaining op.
Reads in if the player who has just joined has op or not then checks if the player should be op or not. If Check GameMode Survival: True then if any player’s gamemode is changed the plugin will verify if they should be allowed to be in other gamemodes or not. Other checks are done whenever the command is typed, in console or by a player.
BackEnd: VersionDONOTCHANGE: 1 UpdateChecking: true Metrics: true Players: AllowedOp: - EnkyHD AllowedGamemode: - EnkyHD Checks: SurvivalOnly: true CreativeOnly: false AdventureOnly: false Block: OPingNonAllowedOPs: true OPInConsole: true
autodeop.reload ? Reload the config /autodeop reload
Blocked OP Stats [Added to v0.9]
Block OP Command in console [Added to v0.6]
Add /autodeop reload command [Added to v0.6]
Added Plugin Metrics [v0.8]
Fixed up config [v0.8]