Angry Rabbits Map 1.12.1/1.11.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Aug 17, 2017 | 344 views |

Angry Rabbits Map 1.12.1/1.11.2 for Minecraft is a mini game map created by BroCe. This map is based on the Angry Birds series. This map includes 24 levels, 3 worlds, multiple easter eggs, multiple catapults, power indicator, cursor, different enemies, etc. This map is for singleplayer and multiplayer. This map requires no mods or any resource packs. Download from the link below and challenge yourself. Play with your friends through LAN for much more fun.



Angry-Rabbits-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg Angry-Rabbits-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg Angry-Rabbits-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg Angry-Rabbits-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg Angry-Rabbits-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg Angry-Rabbits-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg Angry-Rabbits-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg Angry-Rabbits-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • Do not cheat.
  • You should set Render Distance to 8 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Angry Rabbits Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.12.1/1.11.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2