42 Levels With A Hat Map 1.13.2 for Minecraft

Updated: Nov 7, 2018 | 77 views |

42 Levels With A Hat Map 1.13.2 for Minecraft is a parkour map created by TheBlueman003. Like the title, this map has 42 short levels with a lot of different effect blocks such as jump boost, speed boost, levitation, slow falling. You have a hat that can be thrown and it will spawn a block when you throw it out. Download the map from the link below and enjoy.



42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-1.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-2.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-3.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-4.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-5.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-6.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-7.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-8.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-9.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-10.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-11.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-12.jpg 42-Levels-With-A-Hat-Map-Screenshots-13.jpg


  • Please do not play on any other version or it may not work!
  • You should set Render Distance to 12 or upper.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

42 Levels With A Hat Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.13.2

Download from Server 1 – Download from Server 2